Contact Details

Company Name:
KPrint South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Company Registration No:
1969/003892/07

Address:
143 Sivewright Street
Krugersdorp, 1740

Tel : +27 (0) 11 953 3868
Fax to Email: +27 (0) 86 645 6991

Mr Mark Loubser - Managing Director - mark@kprint.co.za
Mr Johann van der Westhuizen - Factory Manager - johann@kprint.co.za
Ms Kendal Loubser - Estimator - kendal@kprint.co.za
Mrs Karen Gouws - Accounts - karen@kprint.co.za
Ms Kerris Muir - DTP - kerris@kprint.co.za
Mrs Zelda Kruger - Sales - zelda@kprint.co.za
Quotes - quote@kprint.co.za
Orders - orders@kprint.co.za  
Home > Contact Us